April Events or Workshops

Male-college-student-getting-his-blood-taken

50th Anniversary Picture
Wednesday, April 4th (Rain Date- April 9th)
11 a.m.
UC Mall Flagpole
Wear purple!

Student Organization Council Meeting
Friday, April 6
11 a.m.
UC Webster Room

REC the Mall
Monday, April 9
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
UC Mall

Free Smoothies
Wednesday, April 11
11 a.m.
UC Steps

Campus Clean-Up
Friday, April 13
9 a.m.
UC Steps

Spring Fling Week: All that Glitters is Purple and Gold
Monday, April 16 – Friday, April 20

Go for the Gold Bingo
Monday, April 16
11 a.m.
UC Port

Spring Fling Fair
Wednesday, April 18
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
UC Mall

Golden Jubilee
Friday, April 20
10 a.m. – 1p.m.
UC Mall

LifeShare Blood Drive
Friday, April 20
9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
UC Mall

Stress Free Zone: Therapy Dogs
Monday, April 23
11 a.m.
UC Art Gallery

Canoe & Stand Up Paddleboard
Tuesday, April 24
1:30 p.m.
Bickham Dickson Lake
Sign-up in the UC Office by 4 p.m. on 4/23

Student Leadership Awards
Wednesday, April 25
11 a.m.
UC Ballroom

LCIRSA State Basketball/Softball Tournament
Friday, April 27
Southeastern University

LCIRSA State Basketball/Softball Tournament
Friday, April 27
Southeastern University